Executive Members

President
Dawn De Muelenaere

President Elect
Kassandra Klassen

Treasurer
Carmen Saban

Secretary
Vanessa Ferdinand
Committees
Communications/Newsletter

Dawn De Muelenaere
Kassandra Klassen
Vanessa Ferdinand
Constitution/By-Laws

Dawn De Muelenaere
Kassandra Klassen
Vanessa Ferdinand
Education

TBD
Nominations

TBD
Hospital Representatives
Boundry Trails
Christa Wilton
tristabear@gmail.com
Brandon
Vanessa Ferdinand
cvferdinand@gmail.com
Carmen
Heidi Russel
heidi@russellgrains.com
Concordia
Vacant Rep
info@morna.ca
Dauphin
Simone Greening
sgreening@pmh-mb.ca
Grace
Kelly Moodie
kellycarlsonwpg@gmail.com
HSC - Adult OR
Vickie Manning
vmanning@hsc.mb.ca
HSC - Children's OR
Jane Stone
jstone2@hsc.mb.ca
HSC - Women's OR
Meredith Humphrey
meredithann223@hotmail.com
Maples
Carolyn Finnson
carolynfinnson@gmail.com
Minnedosa/Neepawa
Vacant Rep
info@morna.ca
Misericordia
Vacant Rep
info@morna.ca
PanAm Clinic
Rhonda Janzen
rhondaraffai@gmail.com
Portage la Prairie
Julie Coltart
mjcoltart@gmail.com
Selkirk
Sarah Gillon
Sarah.gillon@hotmail.com
St. Boniface
Louan Gladish
lgladish@sbgh.mb.ca
Steinbach
Cynthia Drohomereski
drohorc@hotmail.com
The Pas
Dennae Smith
dsmith23@nrha.ca
Thompson
Lorna Dudas
l.hendren-dudas@hotmail.com
Victoria
Philip Penner
ppenner2@vgh.mb.ca
WRHA
Vacant Rep
info@morna.ca
©2022 MORNA
[ Privacy Policy | Terms of Use ]
Site Designed by Horizons Web Design