Executive Members

President
Kassandra Klassen

Past President
Dawn De Muelenaere

Treasurer
Carmen Saban

Education Coordinator
Rona Chan

Secretary
Vanessa Ferdinand
Committees
Communications/Newsletter

Dawn De Muelenaere
Kassandra Klassen
Vanessa Ferdinand
Constitution/By-Laws

Dawn De Muelenaere
Kassandra Klassen
Vanessa Ferdinand
Education

Rona Chan
Nominations

TBD
Hospital Representatives
Boundry Trails
Christa Wilton
tristabear@gmail.com
Brandon
Rachelle Lesy
rachellelesy@gmail.com
Carmen
Heidi Russel
heidi@russellgrains.com
Concordia
Vacant Rep
info@morna.ca
Dauphin
Caitlyn Megaffin
c_megaffin@hotmail.com
Grace
Jaye Kingsley
jkingsley@ggh.mb.ca
HSC - Adult OR
Vickie Manning
vmanning@hsc.mb.ca
HSC - Children's OR
Jane Stone
jstone2@hsc.mb.ca
HSC - Women's OR
Meredith Humphrey
meredithann223@hotmail.com
Maples
Carolyn Finnson
carolynfinnson@gmail.com
Minnedosa/Neepawa
Vacant Rep
info@morna.ca
Misericordia
Vacant Rep
info@morna.ca
PanAm Clinic
Rhonda Janzen
rhondaraffai@gmail.com
Portage la Prairie
Julie Coltart
mjcoltart@gmail.com
Selkirk
VACANT REP
Info@morna.ca
St. Boniface
Louan Gladish
lgladish@sbgh.mb.ca
Steinbach
Cynthia Drohomereski
drohorc@hotmail.com
The Pas
Dennae Smith
dsmith23@nrha.ca
Thompson
VACANT REP
info@morna.ca
Victoria
Philip Penner
ppenner2@vgh.mb.ca
WRHA
Vacant Rep
info@morna.ca
©2022 MORNA
[ Privacy Policy | Terms of Use ]
Site Designed by Horizons Web Design