Executive Members
President
Dawn Affleck
President Elect
Melodie Kurys
Past President
Kim Goodman
Treasurer
Carmen Saban
Educational Coordinator
Stacey Brown
Secretary
Iris MacMillan
Committees
Communications/Newsletter

Dawn Affleck
Iris MacMillan
Melodie Kurys
Stacey Brown
Constitution/By-Laws

Dawn Affleck
Kim Goodman
Education

Stacey Brown
Nominations

Kim Goodman
Hospital Representatives
Boundry Trails
Christa Wilton
tristabear@gmail.com
Brandon
Vanessa Ferdinand
cvferdinand@gmail.com
Carmen
Heidi Russel
heidi@russellgrains.com
Concordia
Shelley Thiessen
sthiesse@concordiahospital.mb.ca
Dauphin
Simone Greening
sgreening@pmh-mb.ca
Flin Flon
Shaylene Dumenko
sdumenko@nrha.ca
Grace
Kristi Thorlakson
kthorlak@mymts.net
HSC - Adult OR
Veronika Zot
vzot@hsc.mb.ca
HSC - Children's OR
Jane Stone
jstone2@hsc.mb.ca
HSC - Women's OR
Leanna Zamonsky
lzamonsky@hotmail.ca
Maples
Carolyn Finnson
carolynfinnson@gmail.com
Minnedosa/Neepawa
Deana Pich
Djpich720@gmail.com
Misericordia
Roberta Fransishyn
roberta_maz@hotmail.com
PanAm Clinic
Rhonda Janzen
rhondaraffai@gmail.com
Portage la Prairie
Donna McKenzie
dmckenzie@southernhealth.ca
Selkirk
Sarah Gillon
Sarah.gillon@hotmail.com
St. Boniface
Louan Gladish
lgladish@sbgh.mb.ca
Steinbach
Amanda Botha
amanda.botha8@gmail.com
The Pas
Leah Friesen
lfriesen20@nrha.ca
Thompson
Lorna Dudas
l.hendren-dudas@hotmail.com
Victoria
Philip Penner
ppenner2@vgh.mb.ca
©2019 MORNA
[ Privacy Policy | Terms of Use ]
Site Designed by Horizons Web Design